Contract Labour (Regulation & Abolition) Central Rules

Form XXIII

See Rule 78(1)(a)(iii)

Register of Overtime

				Reg	ister of Overtin	ne					
Name and Address of Contractor			Happy Square Outsourcing Services Pvt Ltd								
Nature and location of work			Karnataka ,Delhi & Rajeshthan								
Name and Ad	Name and Address of Establishment in/under which contract is carried on			SMART PARTS ONLINE PRIVATE LIMITED							
Name and Ad	Name and Address of Principal Employer			NELAMANGAL	A TALUK, BAI	NGALORE, Ben	galuru (Banga	alore)			
Sl. No.	Name of workman	Father's/ Husband's name	Sex	Designation / nature of employment	Dates on which overtime worked	Total overtime worked or production in case of piece- rated	Normal rates of wages	Overtime rate of wages	Overtime earnings	Date on which overtime wages paid	Remarks
1	Mamatha V	Venkatesh	Female	Assistant Executive							No Overtime
2	Arun Verma	Madan Lal	Male	Assistant Executive							No Overtime
3	Gautam	Gurbachan Singh	Male	Assistant Executive							No Overtime
4	Kuldeep	Subhash Yadav	Male	Assistant Executive							No Overtime
5	Mukesh	Jai ram yadav	Male	Assistant Executive							No Overtime
6	Rajaram Paramanand Sing	Parmanand singh	Male	Assistant Executive							No Overtime
7	Umesh Kumar	Vijay Kumar	Male	Assistant Executive							No Overtime
8	Vivek Kumar Tiwari	satish kumar	Male	Assistant Executi	ive						No Overtime
9	Suresh Singh	Panchu singh	Male	Assistant Executiv	re						No Overtime
10	Satish Kumar	Krishan Kumar	Male	Assistant Executiv	e	-					No Overtime
11	Bhojraj Singh	Jagdish singh	Male	Assistant Executiv	re						No Overtime
12	Shivam	Sanjay sharma	Male	Assistant Executiv	re						No Overtime
13	Tej Pratap	Amar singh	Male	Assistant Executiv	re internet and the second sec						No Overtime
14	Karan Singh	Rakesh kumar	Male	Assistant Executiv	re						No Overtime
15	Parneet Kumar	Santosh Kumar	Male	Assistant Executiv	re						No Overtime
16	Ankit Bisht	Rakesh bisht	Male	Assistant Executiv	re						No Overtime
17	Dilpreet Singh	Jatender singh	Male	Assistant Executiv	re						No Overtime
18	Pardyuman	Radhey Shyam	Male	Assistant Executiv	re						No Overtime
19	Ramesh Kumar	Vijay Kumar	Male	Assistant Executiv	re						No Overtime
20	Gaurav	Gulab Chand roy	Male	Assistant Executiv	re						No Overtime
21	Sachin	Ravi kumar	Male	Assistant Executiv	re						No Overtime
22	Ashok Sharma	Baijnath sharma	Male	Assistant Executiv	e						No Overtime
23	Chakrdhar Mishra	Ram narayan mishra	Male	Assistant Executiv	e						No Overtime
24	Sunil	Mahavir	Male	Assistant Executiv	re						No Overtime
25	Pawan	Niranjan	Male	Assistant Executiv	re						No Overtime
26	Shailesh	Kamlesh kumar	Male	Assistant Executiv	re						No Overtime
27	Sanjay Rawat	Kuldeep singh	Male	Assistant Executiv	e						No Overtime
28	Paramveer Singh	Jitender singh	Male	Assistant Executiv	e						No Overtime
29	Chanderjeet Kumar	Vabaka nand paswan	Male	Assistant Executiv	e	1				1	No Overtime

30	Ankit Mudgal	Amresh mudgal	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
31	Javed Khan	Kalu Khan	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
32	Devdeep Sharma	Mahendra Prakash Shar	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
33	Mohan Lal Meena	Ram khiladi meena	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
34	Mukesh Chauhan	Ram Gopal	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
35	Gulshan Kumar Meena	Satyanaran meena	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
36	Mukesh Kumar Jogi	Ram prasad jogi	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
37	Naresh Kumar Meena	Ramphool meena	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
38	Indraraj Meena	Gajanand meena	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
39	Nitin Singh	Jagdish singh	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
40	Soyal Khan	Sarif khan	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
41	Prakash Chand Gurjar	Shri dev sharma	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
42	Rahul Kumar Bairwa	Pappu kumar bairwa	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
43	Ramsingh Gurjar	Latur singh gurjar	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
44	Shaharukh	Abdul said	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
45	Siyaram Yogi	Hariprasad yogi	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
46	Omprakash Meena	Ramji lal meena	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
47	Tarun Rajoriya	Kailash rajoriya	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
48	Hetram Meena	Mool chand meena	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
49	Raju saini	Phul singh saini	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
50	Vishnu kumar saini	Nanaga Ram saini	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
51	Hansraj meena	Baluram meena	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
52	Kamalesh Jangid	Ramswaroop Jangid	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
53	Pushpendra Kumar	Sugar singh	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime
54	Roopa C	Gangaraja	Male	Assistant Fulfillment Executive			No Overtime
55	Hans Raj Jangid	Murari lal jangid	Male	Assistant Fulfillment Executive			No Overtime
56	Rohit Singh	Bhimsen Singh	Male	Warehouse Assistant			No Overtime
57	Rakesh Kumar	Horilal Patel	Male	Assistant Fulfillment Executive			No Overtime
58	Mahendra kumar Saini	Rameshwar Prasad saini	Male	Assistant Fulfillment Executive			No Overtime
59	Ram Pravesh Yadav	Musaffir Yadav	Male	Assistant Executive			No Overtime

For Happy Square Outsourcing Services Pvt Ltd



Authorized Signatory