Contract Labour (Regulation & Abolition) Central Rules See Rule (22) 1 a,b Leave Record (Rule (22) 1 (a,b) of Shop & Establishment Act,1954.

Name and address of Principal Employer

Name Address of Principal Employer Name and address of Principal Employer For th Jun-23

For th	Jun-23																																					
Sl. No.	Name of workman	Father's/Husband's Name	Sex														Dat																Privilege Leave	Casual Leave	Sick Leave	Maternit y Leave	Leave	Total
				1	2	3	4	5	6	7 8	9	10	11	12	13	14	15	16	17	18	19	20	21	22	23	24	25	26	27	28	29	30	PL	CL	SL	ML	UL	
1	Mamatha V	Venkatesh	Female																																		<u> </u>	
2	Arun Verma	Madan Lal	Male																																		<u> </u>	
3	Gautam	Gurbachan Singh	Male																																		<u> </u>	
4	Kuldeep	Subhash Yadav	Male																																		<u> </u>	
5	Mukesh	Jai ram yadav	Male																																		<u> </u>	
6	Rajaram Paramanand Sing	Parmanand singh	Male																																		<u> </u>	
7	Umesh Kumar	Vijay Kumar	Male																																		<u> </u>	
8	Vivek Kumar Tiwari	satish kumar	Male																																		<u> </u>	
9	Suresh Singh	Panchu singh	Male																																		<u> </u>	
10	Satish Kumar	Krishan Kumar	Male																																		<u> </u>	
11	Bhojraj Singh	Jagdish singh	Male																																			
12	Shivam	Sanjay sharma	Male																																			
13	Tej Pratap	Amar singh	Male																																			
14	Karan Singh	Rakesh kumar	Male																																			
15	Parneet Kumar	Santosh Kumar	Male																																			
16	Ankit Bisht	Rakesh bisht	Male																																			
17	Dilpreet Singh	Jatender singh	Male																																			
18	Pardyuman	Radhey Shyam	Male																																			
19	Ramesh Kumar	Vijay Kumar	Male																																			
20	Gaurav	Gulab Chand roy	Male																																			
21	Sachin	Ravi kumar	Male																																			
22	Ashok Sharma	Baijnath sharma	Male																																			
23	Chakrdhar Mishra	Ram narayan mishra	Male																																			
24	Sunil	Mahavir	Male																																			
25	Pawan	Niranjan	Male																																			
26	Shailesh	Kamlesh kumar	Male																																			
27	Sanjay Rawat	Kuldeep singh	Male																																			
28	Paramveer Singh	Jitender singh	Male																																			
29	Chanderjeet Kumar	Vabaka nand paswan	Male																																			
30	Ankit Mudgal	Amresh mudgal	Male																																			
31	Javed Khan	Kalu Khan	Male																																			
32	Devdeep Sharma	Mahendra Prakash Shari	Male																																			
33	Mohan Lal Meena	Ram khiladi meena	Male																																			
34	Mukesh Chauhan	Ram Gopal	Male																																			
35	Gulshan Kumar Meena	Satyanaran meena	Male																																			
36	Mukesh Kumar Jogi	Ram prasad jogi	Male														T											T f										
37	Naresh Kumar Meena	Ramphool meena	Male																																			
38	Indraraj Meena	Gajanand meena	Male																																			
39	Nitin Singh	Jagdish singh	Male																																			
40	Soyal Khan	Sarif khan	Male																										T	T								
41	Prakash Chand Gurjar	Shri dev sharma	Male																											1								
42	Rahul Kumar Bairwa	Pappu kumar bairwa	Male																										1	1								
43	Ramsingh Gurjar	Latur singh gurjar	Male									Ì																										
44	Shaharukh	Abdul said	Male									Ì												T		1		T	T	1								
45	Siyaram Yogi	Hariprasad yogi	Male																										1	1								
46	Omprakash Meena	Ramji lal meena	Male							1		1																										\Box
47	Tarun Rajoriya	Kailash rajoriya	Male							1																<u> </u>					1							\Box
48	Hetram Meena	Mool chand meena	Male							1																<u> </u>					1							\Box
49	Raju saini	Phul singh saini	Male							1									1			1	1	- 1	1			一十	1	1		1						
50	Vishnu kumar saini	Nanaga Ram saini	Male							1									1			1	1	- 1	1			一十	1	1		1						
51	Hansraj meena	Baluram meena	Male							+	1	f	1															$-\dagger$										\vdash
											-														<u> </u>				1					1	1			

52	Kamalesh Jangid	Ramswaroop Jangid	Male																	
53	Pushpendra Kumar	Sugar singh	Male																	
54	Roopa C	Gangaraja	Male																	
55	Hans Raj Jangid	Murari lal jangid	Male																	
56	Rohit Singh	Bhimsen Singh	Male																	
57	Rakesh Kumar	Horilal Patel	Male																	
58	Mahendra kumar Saini	Rameshwar Prasad saini	Male																	
59	Ram Pravesh Yadav	Musaffir Yadav	Male																	

For Happy Square Outsourcing Services Pvt Ltd



Authorized Signatory